castingiorew.blogg.se

Why does my tablet say cannot install flash player
Why does my tablet say cannot install flash player




why does my tablet say cannot install flash player

I'm curious if TitaniumBackup may be the culprit as the backup scheduler seems to stop processes sometimes. I had this before 2.2.1 (with 2.2) but only very rarely. I applied 2.2.1 firmware lately and this only seemed to make the problem worse.

#WHY DOES MY TABLET SAY CANNOT INSTALL FLASH PLAYER HOW TO#

I suppose the issue may not be the video playback itself but the audio codec used in the video (mp3).Īny idea how to fix this or debug this? I don't want to reboot my phone every couple of days - it takes 2-3 minutes to do this and a phone should just work. The youtube app can no longer start videos (unknown playback problem), and the video player app claims all video files as unsupported. This also affects video playback, I'm just not sure if it happens at the same time or independent of each other. It does not make a difference if files are stored on internal or external sd card. A reboot of the phone fixes the issue but within 3-4 days the problem comes back. my custom ring tone is not played anymore (it just vibrates as if it were muted).

why does my tablet say cannot install flash player

When this happens, no app can play mp3 files, e.g. Ogg files however still play without problems. All of a sudden my Samsung Galaxy S claims to not support mp3 files (the phone has been idle for a few hours, I did not touch anything).






Why does my tablet say cannot install flash player